White Mountains Regional School District School Board

School Board Meeting Broadcasts

WHITE MOUNTAINS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

2017-2018

(School Board Approved June 12, 2017) 

May 14, 2018
May 29, 2018 

June 11, 2018
June 25, 2018 

2018-2019

(School Board Approved April 9, 2018) 

July 16, 2018

August 13, 2018
August 27, 2018 

September 10, 2018
September 24, 2018

 October 9, 2018 (Tuesday)
October 22, 2018

 November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)
November 26, 2018

 December 10, 2018
December 17, 2018

 January 14, 2019
January 28, 2019 

February 11, 2019
February 18, 2019 

March 11, 2019
March 25, 2019

 April 8, 2019
April 29, 2019 

May 13, 2019
May 28, 2019 (Tuesday) 

June 10, 2019
June 24, 2019 

Meeting dates are subject to change

Scott Kleinschrodt

Dalton Board Member

59 Bush Road
Dalton, NH 03598 

Email:  skleinschrodt@sau36.org
Phone
Term Ends:  2020

 


Kristen Van Bergen 

Lancaster Board Member

 
Lancaster, NH 03584

Email: kvanbergen@sau36.org

Term Ends: 2021  

 
Kristen Van Bergen

James Brady

Jefferson Board Member

498 Ingerson Road
Jefferson, NH 03583

Email: jbrady@sau36.org
603-586-7738
Term Ends: 2019

 
James Brady

 Randy Boggess

Lancaster Board Member

129 Stebbins Hill Road
Lancaster, NH 03584

Email: rboggess@sau36.org
603-631-2647
Term Ends: 2020

 
Randy Boggess
Jessica Ryan -Board Chair

Whitefield School Board Member

5 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598

Email: jryan@sau36.org
603-837-9685
Term Ends: 2018 

 
Jessica Ryan

Roxanne Hartlen

School Board Clerk

109 Portland Street
Lancaster,NH 03584
 
Email: rhartlen@sau36.org



Dave Holmander

Whitefield Board Member

8 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598

Email: dholmander@sau36.org
Term Ends: 2019

 
Dave Holmander

George Brodeur Sr.

Carroll School Board Member 

 PO Box 101
Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Email:  gbrodeursr@sau36.org
Phone
Term Ends: 2020