White Mountains Regional School District School Board

School Board Meeting Broadcasts

WHITE MOUNTAINS REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

2016-2017 

June 26, 2017

2017-2018

(School Board Approved June 12, 2017) 

July 17, 2017 

August 14, 2017
August 28, 2017 

September 11, 2017
September 25, 2017 

October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)
October 23, 2017 

November 13, 2017
November 27, 2017 

December 11, 2017
December 18, 2017 

January 8, 2018
January 22, 2018 

February 12, 2018
February 19, 2018 

March 12, 2018
March 26, 2018 

April 9, 2018
April 30, 2018 

May 14, 2018
May 29, 2018 

June 11, 2018
June 25, 2018 

Meeting dates are subject to change

Scott Kleinschrodt

Dalton Board Member

59 Bush Road
Dalton, NH 03598 

Email:  skleinschrodt@sau36.org
Phone
Term Ends:  2020

 


Peter Riviere

Lancaster Board Member - Vice Chair

1 Mt. Prospect Road
Lancaster, NH 03584

Email: priviere@sau36.org
631-0217
Term Ends: 2018  

 
Peter Riviere

James Brady

Jefferson Board Member

498 Ingerson Road
Jefferson, NH 03583

Email: jbrady@sau36.org
603-586-7738
Term Ends: 2019

 
James Brady

 Randy Boggess

Lancaster Board Member

129 Stebbins Hill Road
Lancaster, NH 03584

Email: rboggess@sau36.org
603-631-2647
Term Ends: 2020

 
Randy Boggess
Jessica Ryan -Board Chair

Whitefield School Board Member

5 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598

Email: jryan@sau36.org
603-837-9685
Term Ends: 2018 

 
Jessica Ryan

Roxanne Hartlen

School Board Clerk

109 Portland Street
Lancaster,NH 03584
 
Email: rhartlen@sau36.org



Dave Holmander

Whitefield Board Member

8 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598

Email: dholmander@sau36.org
Term Ends: 2019

 
Dave Holmander

George Brodeur Sr.

Carroll School Board Member 

 PO Box 101
Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Email:  gbrodeursr@sau36.org
Phone
Term Ends: 2020