School Board

School Board Broadcasts
View Previous Broadcasts

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

2019-2020

(School Board Approved April 8, 2019)

July 15, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes

August 12, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes
August 26, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes

 September 9, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes
September 23, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes 

October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)  - Agenda, Minutes
October 28, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes
October 30, 2019 - Blueprint for Tomorrow Work Session10-3019, Minutes

November 12, 2019 (Tuesday)  - Agenda, Minutes
November 25, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes

December 3, 2019 - Agenda, Minutes
December 9, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes
December 16, 2019  - Agenda, Minutes 

January 13, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes
January 27, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes 

February 10, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes
February 17, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes 

March 9, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes
March 23, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes 

April 6, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes
April 20, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes 

May 11, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes
May 26, 2020 (Tuesday)  - Agenda, Minutes

June 8, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes
June 22, 2020  - Agenda, Minutes

Meeting dates are subject to change

Jessica Ryan Board Chair
Jessica Loiacono  - Whitefield Board Member (Chair)
5 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
jloiacono@sau36.org


James Brady Jefferson Board Member
James Brady - Jefferson Board Member (Vice Chair)
498 Ingerson Road
Jefferson, NH 03583
jbrady@sau36.org
603-586-7738


Scott Kleinschrodt Dalton Board Member
Scott Kleinschrodt - Dalton Board Member
59 Bush Road
Dalton, NH 03598
skleinschrodt@sau36.org
603-837-3114

Kristen Van Bergen Lancaster Board Member
Kristen Van Bergen - Lancaster Board Member
Lancaster, NH 03584
kvanbergen@sau36.org
603-788-2447
Herb Randall
Herb Randall - Lancaster Board Member
88  Elm Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
hrandall@sau36.org
603-788-2251

Dave Holmander Whitefield Board Member
Dave Holmander - Whitefield Board Member
8 Main Street
Whitefield, NH 03598
dholmander@sau36.org
603-770-3970
James Murphy
James Murphy - Carroll Board Member
55 Woodcrest Lane
Twin Mountain, NH 03595
jmurphy@sau36.org
603-846-8015