School Board

NHSBA Roles and Responsibilities of School Board Members

SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES
2023-2024

Meetings to be held at 6 p.m. at WMRHS unless otherwise listed

July 20, 2023- Minutes, Video
August 17, 2023-
Amended Agenda, Minutes, Video
September 14, 2023- LES-
Agenda, Minutes, Video
September 19, 2023- WMRSD Central Office
Emergency Meeting Non-Public Agenda
September 21, 2023- Amended Agenda, Minutes, Video
October 12, 2023- WES-
Amended Agenda, Minutes, Video
October 26, 2023- Carroll Town Offices-
Agenda, Minutes, Video
November 9, 2023- Dalton Town Offices-
Agenda, Minutes, Video
November 21, 2023-
Agenda, Minutes, Video
December 14, 2023-
Amended Agenda, Minutes, Video
December 21, 2023-
Amended Agenda, Minutes, Video
January 4, 2024-
Budget Hearing Prep Work Session, Minutes
January 10, 2024-
Bond and Budget Hearings, Agenda, Minutes
January 25, 2024-Agenda, Minutes, Video
February 7, 2024- Deliberative Session, Agenda, Minutes, Video
February 22, 2024-
Agenda, Draft Minutes,Video
March 14, 2024-Agenda,Minutes,Video
March 28, 2024-Jefferson Town Offices-Agenda, Minutes, Video
April 11, 2024-Agenda,Minutes,Video
April 18, 2024-Agenda,Minutes,Video
May 9, 2024-Agenda,Minutes,Video
May 23, 2024-Agenda,Minutes,Video
June 20, 2024-Agenda,Minutes,Video

School Board Meeting Live Broadcast

View Previous Broadcasts

Carroll Apportionment Study Committee

Meeting Dates

April 21, 2022 Agenda, Minutes, Video

May 11, 2022 Agenda, Minutes, Video

May 25, 2022 Agenda, Minutes, Video

June 8, 2022 Agenda, Minutes, Video

June 29, 2022 Agenda, Minutes, Video

July 13, 2022 Agenda, Draft Minutes, Video

October 19, 2022, Agenda, Draft Minutes, Video

Evelyn Flynn Head shot

Evelyn Flynn
Dalton Board Member
Seat Expires 2026

eflynn@sau36.org 

James Brady

James Brady - Jefferson Board Member
Seat Expires 2025

jbrady@sau36.org

Giles Headshot

Tara Giles - Whitefield Board Member
Seat Expires 2025

tgiles@sau36.org

Robert "Bob" Loiacono

Robert "Bob" Loiacono  - Whitefield Board Member (Chair)
Seat Expires 2024

rloiacono@sau36.org

Kristen Van Bergen

Kristen Van Bergen - Lancaster Board Member
Seat Expires 2024

kvanbergen@sau36.org

Herb Randall

Herb Randall - Lancaster Board Member (Vice Chair)
Seat Expires 2026

hrandall@sau36.org

Ben Jellison- Carroll Board Member
Seat Expires 2026

bjellison@sau36.org

Giles Bean-Student Board Member
Seat Expires June 2024

giles.bean@sau36.org